[Index] [Expanded Index]

At Budokan
December 1979 Sony/CK 36067 2

1.Mr. Tambourine Man (5:03)

2. Shelter From The Storm (4:39)

3.Love Minus Zero/No Limit (3:57)

4.Ballad of A Thin Man (4:53)

5.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (5:01)

6.Maggie's Farm (5:26)

7.One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below) (3:30)

8.Like A Rolling Stone (6:36)

9.I Shall Be Released (4:23)

10.Is Your Love In Vain? (4:02)

11.Going, Going, Gone (4:23)

1.Blowin' In The Wind (4:31)

2.Just Like A Woman (5:06)

3.Oh, Sister (4:50) (Bob Dylan/Jacques Levy)

4.Simple Twist of Fate (4:27)

5.All Along The Watchtower (3:26)

6.I Want You (2:39)

7.All I Really Want To Do (3:45)

8.Knockin' On Heaven's Door (4:03)

9.It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (6:08)

10.Forever Young (5:38)

11.The Times They Are A-Changin' (5:29)

[Back to thet top] [Index] [Expanded Index]